top of page

Fleet360 - Manager Account Deleting

To delete your account, send an email to support@swoove.delivery. In the email, include your company name and email or mobile number associated with it.
Our customer server will reach out to you and other admins with regards to your account deleting. All data associated with your account such as company, riders, orders , trips and other information will be deleted. 

Note: Deleted Accounts can not be recovered after they are deleted.

bottom of page